Suomen Neuroradiologit

Puheenjohtaja
LT Johanna Pekkola
johanna.pekkola@hus.fi  


Sihteeri 
LL Jari Karhu
jari.karhu@tyks.fi 


Muut hallituksen jäsenet

LT Paula Bendel
paula.bendel@kuh.fi

Dos Michaela Bode
michaela.bode@ppshp.fi

LT Sirpa Savilahti
sirpa.savilahti@pshp.fi

Dos Tapani Tikkakoski
tapani.tikkakoski@kpshp.fi